DVD Home

IFWT-DVD-021 - Pink Floyd 1989-06-23 Yet Another Crusty Pie

Pink Floyd
Linzer Stadion, Linz, Austria

"Yet Another Crusty Pie"
IFWT-DVD-021 - An "In Floyd We Trust" Production

Format: PAL - 4/3 - LPCM

Timing: 92 min 17 sec (incomplete)

DVD 1 (Timing: 50 min 54 sec)
01. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (begin cut)
02. Signs Of Life
03. Learning To Fly
04. Yet Another Movie / Round And Around
05. Sorrow
06. The Dogs Of War
07. On The Turning Away (begin cut)

DVD2 (Timing: 41 min 23 sec)
01. One Of These Days
02. Time
03. On The Run
04. The Great Gig In The Sky
05. Wish You Were Here
06. Welcome To The Machine
07. Us And Them (cut after 2 mins)
08. Money (begin & end cut)

Missing tracks
09. Another Brick In The Wall - Part 2
10. Comfortably Numb
11. One Slip
12. Run Like Hell

"In Floyd We Trust" intro made by BrainDamage
"In Floyd We Trust" audio intro made by Andrew Webber
Artwork by Gabi
Authored by Breathe

Special very big thanks to "MrScreen" for the source.

This release was first shared simultaneously on IN FLOYD WE TRUST & PINKROIOSHN Hubs and YEESHKUL tracker.

http://pinkfloydsound.altervista.org/ (In Floyd We Trust hub)
http://pf-db.com/signup.php (pinkroioshn hub)