DVD Home

IFWT-DVD-010 - Pink Floyd 1989-05-31 - 170th Flying Lesson

Athens, Greece

"170th Flying Lesson"
IFWT-DVD-010 - An "In Floyd We Trust" Production

DVD One (Timing: 43 min 31 sec)
Shine On You Crazy Diamond
Signs Of Life
Learning To Fly
Yet Another Movie
*A New Machine – part 1
*Terminal Frost
A New Machine – part 2
Sorrow (intro is missing - cut)
The Dogs Of War (cut)

DVD Two (Timing: 78 min 33 sec)
*On The Turning Away
One Of These Days
On The Run
The Great Gig In The Sky
Wish You Were Here
Welcome To The Machine
Us And Them
**Money (cut inside, fade out)
**Another Brick In The Wall – part 2
**Comfortably Numb
**One Slip (cut)
**Run Like Hell

** Audio only (taken from the Wojtek's "Athens 31.5.89")

Format: PAL - 4/3

A huge thanks to Wojtek for his audio release

Artwork by Gabi
Authored By Breathe

This release was first shared simultaneously on IN FLOYD WE TRUST & PINKROIOSHN Hubs and YEESHKUL tracker.

http://pinkfloydsound.altervista.org/ (IFWT)
http://pf-db.com/signup.php (pinkroioshn)