DVD Home

IFWT-DVD-009 Pink Floyd "One Of These Days In Cologne"

Pink Floyd
Mungersdorfer Stadion
Cologne, Germany
August 2, 1994

"One Of These Days In Cologne" - IFWT-DVD-009

Taper 2
Audio in LPCM 48Khz (taken from the "Belle De Cologne" roio)

DVD One (timing: 72 min 34 sec)

01. Astronomy Domine
02. Learning to Fly
03. What Do You Want From Me?
04. Take It Back
05. Great Day for Freedom
06. Sorrow
07. Keep Talking (First 2 sec are missing)
08. One Of These Days
09. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5)
10. Breathe
11. Time
12. Breathe (reprise)

DVD Two (timing: 67 min 56 sec)

01. High Hopes
02. Great Gig In The Sky (First 2 sec are missing)
03. Wish You Were Here
04. Us And Them
05. Money
06. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
07. Comfortably Numb
08. Hey You
09. Run Like Hell

Format : PAL - 4/3

Artwork By Gabi
Authored By Breathe

This release was first shared simultaneously on IN FLOYD WE TRUST & PINKROIOSHN Hubs and YEESHKUL tracker.

http://pinkfloydsound.altervista.org/ (IFWT)
http://pf-db.com/signup.php (pinkroioshn)