DVD Home

IFWT-DVD-007 - DG_2006-04-10

22 Years Later... The Return Of The Son Of Nothing

David Gilmour
2006-04-10 - On An Island Tour
Massey Hall, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

"22 Years Later... The Return Of The Son Of Nothing"
IFWT-DVD-007 - An "In Floyd We Trust" Production

Special Thanks to Eskimospy & Gonzob52 for the video source and buffalofloyd for the audio source ("Two Days On An Island - Day II" (PRS-CDR-003))

DVD One (Timing: 64 min 12sec):
01 Castellorizon
02 On An Island
03 The Blue
04 Red Sky at Night
05 This Heaven
06 Then I Close My Eyes
07 Take A Breath
08 Smile
09 A Pocketful of Stones
10 Where We Start

DVD Two (Timing: 96 min 08 sec):
01 Shine on You Crazy Diamond
02 Wearing the Inside Out
03 Coming Back to Life
04 Dominoes
05 Speak To Me
06 Breathe
07 Time
08 Breathe (Reprise)
09 High Hopes
10 Echoes
11 Wish You Were Here
12 Comfortably Numb

Format: NTSC - 4/3 - 2 audio tracks ("Two Days On An Island - Day II" (PRS-CDR-003) And Original Camera Track)

Artwork By Gabi
Authored By Breathe

This release was first shared simultaneously on IN FLOYD WE TRUST & PINKROIOSHN Hubs and YEESHKUL tracker.

http://pinkfloydsound.altervista.org/ (IFWT)
http://pf-db.com/signup.php (pinkroioshn)